Diana's Make up World



Nail Polish Lottery Club ~ 3 February 2013

Hi everyone!

It’s time for week 4 of the Nail Polish Lottery Club.

This week’s NPL club number was 48. I don’t own 48 unused nail polishes so I used number 4+8=12 on my list. It is a Ruby nail polish again.

This time it is a lilac purple that I really love. The consistency was a little thin, but with two coats I got full coverage.  In these photos I’m wearing 1 coat Nail Envy, 2 coats Ruby nail polish, and Sally Hansen top coat.

NPL Club week 4 - Ruby nail polish

NPL Club week 4 – Ruby nail polish

NPL Club week 4 - Ruby nail polish

NPL Club week 4 – Ruby nail polish

NPL Club week 4 - Ruby nail polish

NPL Club week 4 – Ruby nail polish

The club is growing and we have lots of new members joining us. Judi and I decided it would be fun if we introduce one member every week, so that everyone knows about the others participating.

This week we are giving a shout out to Pegi from SuperLadySheba on Youtube. She was the first person to contact me about the club. At that point we didn’t even have a name decided yet!

I love Peg’s videos: she covers thrift hauls, reviews and lots of perfume reviews. She is quite a perfume expert! Also she keeps her videos pretty short, between 5 and 10 minutes, something that I really like. I’m linking below her NPL club video from last week, she wore the most amazing Illamasqua nail polish. Enjoy!

Let me know how your week was, did you try any fun nail polishes this week?

To keep up to date with the NPL club please like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NailPolishLotteryClub

Want to join? Read the NPL club guidelines and please contact me.


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * zaraalexis says:

    What great colours! Thanks so much for sharing. Can’t wait for tomorrow’s new lottery number! šŸ˜€

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 3 months ago
    • * Diana says:

      Thank you Zara! I can’t wait what I have to wear this week either šŸ™‚

      | Reply Posted 11 years, 3 months ago


Leave a comment