Diana's Make up World



Nail Polish Lottery Club ~ Week 6 ~17 February 2013

Hi everyone!

How did your week go? Did you have a nice Valentine’s day?

This week’s NPL club number was 41. As I don’t have 41 polishes on my list (yet!) I used 4+1=5 on my list. It is a mini OPI nail polish from the Minnie collection. Judi sent this one to me, so thank you Judi!

This color is not exactly my kind of pink – maybe it is too Barbie pink? I’m not sure what it is about it. If it is your kind of color, go and grab it, it is a good quality polish.

Here is the photo proof:

NPL Club week 6: OPI If you moust you moust

NPL Club week 6: OPI If you moust you moust

NPL Club week 6: OPI If you moust you moust

NPL Club week 6: OPI If you moust you moust

NPL Club week 6: OPI If you moust you moust

NPL Club week 6: OPI If you moust you moust

On this week’s Youtube video I show the nail polish but I also do a mini (or not so mini) rant about London renting:

And finally, I have to do this week’s shout out. It goes to Jessica from http://www.youtube.com/user/tearfallzbreak/. I discovered her channel not long before starting the club. She has an amazing personality and does great videos. You definitely have to go watch her and subscribe!

She does lots of kinds of videos including reviews, face of the day, project 10 pan and her original series “I’m a beauty hoarder”. Jessica confessed that she hoards on beauty projects but now the hoarding must stop. Here’s her latest episode:

Let me know how your week was, and what nail polish you’re wearing now.

To keep up to date with the NPL club please like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NailPolishLotteryClub

Want to join? Read the NPL club guidelines and please contact me.


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * judit1661 says:

    You can tell from the pictures,my ou really don’t like that pink. I’m sorry:((
    I guess that’s the ‘fun’ of the #NPLClub is wearing me even when we don’t want to. Hopefully you will get a green one next week!
    Love you

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 3 months ago
    • * Diana says:

      Wow, how can you tell from the pics that I don’t like the nail polish? 🙂 I think you can tell I need a profesional manicure lol 🙂 Def. this is the fun of the club – trying nail polish and I don’t regret trying this one. You got me the nail polish bug – now I have to try everything!

      | Reply Posted 11 years, 3 months ago


Leave a comment