Diana's Make up World



Chanel event and meeting Lisa Eldridge

Hi everyone!

I still can’t believe it, but today I got to meet the amazing Lisa Eldridge.

Chanel had a special event today, for launching their Les Beiges collection. They advertised the event in one of the free magazines I pick up on the tube. Of course, that the moment I saw the ad, I called them to book an appointment. To see how it all went watch my video about today:

Overall, I have to say it was amazing, and that Lisa is just as nice and sweet as you see her on Youtube. As soon as she walks into the room, you can tell she knows what she is doing, and she has great advice to give! I feel very lucky to have met her, and only wish I could be less shy sometimes.

Finally, here are a few photos of the day, around Covent Garden:

Covent Garden Market

Covent Garden Market

Covent Garden Market

Covent Garden Market

Coveng Garden Market

Coveng Garden Market

Chanel Covent Garden

Chanel Covent Garden

Chanel Covent Garden

Chanel Covent Garden

Chanel goodies

Chanel goodies

What would you ask Lisa, if you met her?

Leave a Reply

