Diana's Make up World



Mail from Judi & Space NK haul

This is just a very quick post about a package I got in the mail from my friend Judi. She sent me some wonderful things that I will be using a lot.

If you are not subscribed to her channel already, it’s definitely worth checking out. She is the sweetest person on Youtube and my “make up dealer” from across the pond. Also, she has a great blog where she talks a lot about nail polish!

In my video, I’m also showing my Space NK Boxing Day haul. I went a little crazy with the spending, but I got some great bargains. You can still check their sale here, there are a few things left.

Enjoy watching and let me know how your week has been! Have you bought anything interesting lately?

List of products shown:
Estee Lauder nail polish: Enchanted garnet, Berry hot
Sephora + Pantone Universe nail polish: Evergreen
Bare Minerals: The Afterparty quad
Chanel no 31 Tulip lip pencil
Chanel no 85 Coquette lipstick
Shu Uemura enriched high performance balancing cleansing oil
Shu Uemura cream eyeshadows in taupe and beige
Chantecaille Bengali palette

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Just Empties #1 – Clinique, Aqua di Parma « Diana's Make up World pingbacked on 4 years, 8 months ago

Comments



Leave a Reply

