Diana's Make up World



TAG time! What the nail? tag

I got tagged by Judi on Youtube to do the “what the nail tag”.

This is a great tag to watch and I have discovered lots of great polishes by watching what others have answered.

Don’t forget, all of you reading and watching are tagged!

See below my video, the tag questions and answers:

1. You are stranded on an island, you have all the necessary tools such as remover, etc… What polish do you have?

My answer: Sally Hansen Extreme – Blizzard Blue

Sally Hansen Extreme Wear Blizzard Blue

Sally Hansen Extreme Wear Blizzard Blue

2. What is your least favorite polish?

My answer: two The Balm polishes I have difficulty applying.

The Balm

The Balm

3. Which polish best reflects your personality?

My Answer: Revlon Fashionista

Revlon Fashionista

Revlon Fashionista

4. Which polish could you wear all year round, to every occasion?

Option 1: classic reds

Revlon Red and Essie Red - y set x

Revlon Red and Essie Red – y set x

Option 2: cute soft pinks

Essie and Venique pinks

Essie and Venique pinks

5. What is your favorite polish for your toes?

My answer: Rimmel Peppermint

Rimmel Peppermint

Rimmel Peppermint

6. What color makes you happy?

My answer: All of them! In the video I mention Revlon Fashionista and Sally Hansen Blizzard Blue

7. What is the most unique polish you own?

My answer: I don’t have that many unique nail polishes, but to give an answer I picked L’Oreal Rainy Picadilly. And for some reason I forgot to mention Revlon Fashionista of course!

L'Oreal Rainy Picadilly

L’Oreal Rainy Picadilly

8. Which nail trend do you like best?
a) bright neons
b) soft pastels
c) sultry darks
d) classy nudes

My answer: I prefer the soft pastels and sultry darks.

9. What is the oldest polish you own?

Rimmel Peppermint

10. Which nail polish has the cutest name of all?

My answer: OPI Your Palapa or mine, OPI Nein! Nein! Nein! Ok fine!, L’Oreal Rainy Picadilly and Sally Hansen Commander in Chic

OPI Your Palapa or mine, OPI Nein! Nein! Nein! Ok fine!,  L'Oreal Rainy Picadilly and Sally Hansen Commander in Chic

OPI Your Palapa or mine, OPI Nein! Nein! Nein! Ok fine!, L’Oreal Rainy Picadilly and Sally Hansen Commander in Chic

Added by Judi #11 totally optional to answer, what is your favorite brand of polish?

My answer: Definitely Revlon! They are one of the oldest brands of the market, a huge color selection, good price, good quality and the packaging is so glamorous!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Judi Tierney says:

    What a good job you did on this tag! I can tell you ur a lot of thought into it and made such nice pictures! I love the fashionista one on you. Thanks for doing this. Xoxo

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
    • * Diana says:

      Thanks Judi! I trully enjoyed this tag from you it is a lot of fun:)

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

