Diana's Make up World



August and September 2012 Budget update

Since I set up my make up budget rules, I have been really good and kept spending within budget.
This time, for the months of August of September I spent a little over budget.
The budget for these two months was 108£, but I spent 122£.

The full list of products I bought:

Special thanks to my dear friend Judi from whom I bought the OPI and Dior!

And finally a quick NOTD with OPI Nein! Nein! Nein! Ok Fine! with He’s my surfing instructor on top. These two were made for each other!

NOTD - OPI Nein! Nein! Nein! Ok Fine! with He's my surfing instructor

NOTD – OPI Nein! Nein! Nein! Ok Fine! with He’s my surfing instructor

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * judit1661 says:

    You’re right, they look great together! I can’t wait to see the Dior polish on you. Xoxo–Judi

    Sent from my iPad

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 9 months ago
    • * Diana says:

      Thanks Judi! I wore the Dior earlier this week but my nails were really really short so it didn’t look it’s best. I’ll try again when they are a bit longer.

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

