Diana's Make up World



L’Oreal Infailible Eyeshadow Wear Test / Mail / NOTD

If you watch my videos, you probably heard many times how much I like my L’Oreal Infailible eyeshadow, especially the permanent kakhi one.

It is just so convenient to wear for work!

So here is a little video with me testing the eyeshadow wear for 11 hours. (In a typical work day I leave the house at 8am and get back at 7pm).

The second part of the video shows you a nice little package I received from my friend Judi. Please make sure you visit her video channel and blog. She is the ONE nail expert to watch!

One of the things Judi sent is Revlon After Party, so why not have my first NOTD on the blog?

Revlon After Party

Revlon After Party NOTD


What do you think? I am in love with this color!

Leave a Reply

