Diana's Make up World



July 2012 Purchases and Budget

Those of you who watch my Youtube channel, already know the results.

July I set my budget to 50 pounds and I thought no way I will be able to make it through. However, July was a very busy month and it was very easy to stick to the budget.

My total spend was of 41.50£ so I get to transfer 8.50£ to the next month. As July went so well, August will be 50£ too (plus the 8.50£ transfer).

See here my initial post on my make up budget rules.

And watch my Youtube video below:

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Judi Tierney says:

    You did good with your budget. I love that you bought nail polish 🙂
    — Judi

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago
    • * Diana says:

      Hmm… I wonder who influenced me to buy more nail polish? Haha!

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

