Diana's Make up World



Weekend shopping

If you have seen my very first blog post, you will probably know that I love unusual packaging.

This weekend I have been good, and didn’t do a dent into my make up budget. But, I came across two unusual items that I had to buy.

The first one, I saw at TK Maxx, and it is a soap box I bought for 8 £.
I am going to use it to store jewelery:

jewelry box

jewelry box


Jewlery box

Jewlery box

The second thing I bought, is an eye mask from Anatomicals (3.50 £).
They named it “Puffy the eye bag slayer”. I bought it because it has some very funny instructions, and they gave me a free bag as well!

Puffy the eye bag slayer  - Anatomicals eye mask

Puffy the eye bag slayer – Anatomicals eye mask


Puffy the eye bag slayer - instructions

Puffy the eye bag slayer – instructions


Puffy they eye bag slayer - bag

Puffy they eye bag slayer – bag

What did you buy this weekend?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Judi Tierney says:

    I love that box! You will find so many ways to use, I’m sure.
    🙂

    | Reply Posted 5 years ago
    • * Diana says:

      Thanks Judi! Yes, I think it can be used for many things. Right now I needed a place to store my most often used jewelery, but later I might use it for make up or something else 🙂

      | Reply Posted 5 years ago


Leave a Reply

