Diana's Make up World



Top 5 Most Used – May 2012

This month I rotated my products a lot. I used so many foundations, eye shadows, primers and even mascaras that I thought it will be really difficult to pick the top 5 most used.
However, one look at my make up collection, and these 5 just jumped into my hand.

Here are this month’s picks:

Top 5 Most Used May 2012

Top 5 Most Used May 2012

  • Wet n Wild brow and eye liner pencil in 648 taupe : Ever since I got in the mail from Judi, I have used it every day!
  • Benefit Erase paste in 02 medium: reviews on this product are divided, but it really does work for my under eye area.
  • NARS Orgasm blush: this item doesn’t need any more words from me, I just use it almost every day.
  • Guerlain Terracotta 4 Seasons bronzer in 01 Blondes: this bronzer works great with my skin tone. Also, because it has the 4 shades I can custom mix it every day.
  • Guerlain Meteorites Cruel Gardenia: to go with my bronzer, I started using the illuminator too. It is a beautiful product, which I always look forward to put on. This is a limited edition item, so I do not have a link.
Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Judi Tierney says:

    So glad you like the WnW pencil. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 4 months ago
    • * Diana says:

      I love it Judi, thanks so much for sending it 🙂

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

