Diana's Make up World



Wet n Wild Silent Treatment Trio

Wet n Wild Silent Treatment

Wet n Wild Silent Treatment

This is another trio from my friend Judi. Please have a look at her blog, it is very good!

If you haven’t already, please also look at my previous post, about the Wet n Wild Sweet as Candy trio too.

The Silent Treatment trio consists of: one pink shimmery (satin) browbone color, a dark brown with glitter crease colour and a nice (satin) taupe for the eyelid. The eyelid color reminds me of MAC’s satin taupe, but it is more gray than MAC.

Same as with the other trio, I was very impressed with the quality of the shadows. They blend very nicely, and this particular set can be used to do a nice smoky eye too.

I am still working on my swatch photo taking skills, but I hope you enjoy these:

Leave a Reply

