Diana's Make up World



Glossybox update

I just realized that I didn’t update you on my Glossybox subscription in a while. The last one I received was the February Glossybox, after which I canceled.

Why did I cancel? The novelty has just worn off. Also, the same kind of items was showing up each month and my make up corner got full of samples.
I enjoy trying new things, but for example in the last box I really didn’t like any of products.

This is what I had in my February box:

Glossybox

February Glossybox

The last box I received didn’t have any luxury products, but most importantly none of them were useful to me in any way. I didn’t discover any exciting new things.
I did not like how they call some boxes “special edition” and that means they can be late (the January box).

All of these added up and I decided to cancel.

Are you still subscribed to Glossybox? Were you more lucky than me with the products?

Leave a Reply

