Diana's Make up World



Light Packing

I’m going away for the amazingly long time of 3 days!

So for 3 days I should be packing light, right? Well… I tried!

Make up:
The bag is from the Laura Mercier Day to Night collection, very good for traveling. But the Naked palette does not fit it.

  • NYX 5 Color Shadow – The Caribbean Collection I dream
  • Laura Mercier Day to Night Palette: I’m not a big fan of the shadows but I like the blusher.
  • NARS Orgasm blush
  • Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24H: I became a big fan of this foundation. I alternate using it, but on the days I’m not using it I feel very weird.
  • Clinique Airbrush concealer
  • Clinique City Block Sheer SPF 25: I absolutely need to use sun protection, it is also good as a make up base.

The brushes:

  • Shu Uemura Foundation brush
  • Laura Mercier check brush
  • Laura Mercier double ended eye brush
  • MAC 217
  • Urban Decay Shadow brush

Small “cheating” make up bag to go in by bag

  • Clinique deep comfort hand cream
  • Clinique chubby stick
  • Nivea pearly shine lip balm
  • Clinique Vitamin C lip smoothie
  • Lancome lipstick
  • Dior Diorissimo sample
  • Small mirror

And last but not least the cosmetic bag!
Don’t ask me what it is in there! Yes, everything is absolutely essential to take with me.
I hope you agree with me!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Boots Clearance / Weekend Trip « Diana's Make up World pingbacked on 5 years, 5 months ago

Comments



Leave a Reply

