Diana's Make up World



Brushes of the week (4)

Brushes of the week - click on image to enlarge

This week it’s back to full make up!

The brushes I used are:

  • Shu Uemura foundation brush: still my favorite foundation brush.
  • E.l.f. studio stippling brush
  • Laura Mercier blush brush: I’m getting use to it now, maybe I won’t be looking for another blush brush after all.
  • Space.NK contour brush: I’m still not convinced by this brush
  • Superdrug face brush
  • MAC 217
  • Urban Decay shadow brush
  • E.l.f blending eye brush
  • Laura Mercier duo brush: I like the blending end of the brush, less the other end.
  • Eco tools eyeliner brush

Have a nice Sunday everyone!

Leave a Reply

