Diana's Make up World



Shopping: Lancome


There’s nothing better than some retail therapy after a hard long week at work!

Lancome has a pretty good offer at the moment. (Available at Boots and Fenwick from what I could see).
If you buy two products they give you £60 value free gift set. If you buy three products you also get two full-sized products.
I only got two products, that’s enough for now!

The first item I got is the new Teint Idole Ultra 24h foundation in 02 Lys Rose. The promise is that it’s very long wearing and needs no touch up.
I’ll have to wear it for a few days to test it out, but so far I like how it looks on my face.

The second item is the L’Absolu Nu lipstick in colour 102. It’s a nice formula, glides on really easy and seems to be pretty long wearing. It’s a bit sheer, but that’s what I wanted as it’s an ideal red for the office.

The gifts I got with my purchase are:

  • Hydra Zen Nueurocalm cream and Hydra Zen Nuit Neurocalm cream, both 15 ml
  • Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate, 5 ml
  • Hypnose mascara volume, 2 ml
  • Visionnaire Skin Corrector (wrinkle,s pores, evenness), 7 ml
  • Juicy tubes ultra shiny hydrating lip gloss, 7 ml
  • Galateis Douceur gentle cleansing fluid face & eyes, 50 ml
  • Trésor Midnight Rose eau de parfum, 5ml

As you can see, pretty good products to try out!

And now have a peek in my shopping bag:

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24H « Diana's Make up World pingbacked on 5 years, 1 month ago

Comments



Leave a Reply

