Diana's Make up World



All about lips day 6: Shu Uemura Rouge Unlimited


Name and shade:
Shu Uemura Rouge Unlimited – shade 369 vivid hot pink

Price and availability:
£20 at the Shu Uemura online store

Colour description:
It’s exactly what it says on the “tin”! A very vivid pink.

Coverage:
It is very pigmented, although it’s creamy in the same time.

Long lasting?
No, but it does last for a few hours.

What I like about it?
Ok, so this is not the colour I ordered. I actually ordered the 359, and they sent me the 369 by mistake. But when I got in my mail, I just couldn’t part with it.
It’s a very nice creamy texture, and the colour, well, it is just beautiful.

What I don’t like about it?
No complaints with this one!

Photos:

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. All about lips day 7: NARS Carthage « Diana's Make up World pingbacked on 5 years, 4 months ago

Comments



Leave a Reply

