Diana's Make up World



All about lips day 5: Revlon Super Lustrous

Name and shade:
Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in pink in the afternoon (creme finish number 415)

Price and availability:
Around £7.50 at Boots, Superdrug etc. I got it on 3 for 2 offer at Superdrug.

Colour description:
Natural pink.

Coverage:
Opaque.

Long lasting?
No.

What I like about it?
I am madly in love with this colour. I’m not sure what it is about it, I just love it. I carry this lipstick in my make up bag all the time. It is a very good colour for a neutral look, with some pink to liven it up.

The packaging is very nice as well. It is the standard round tube, clear on top so that you can see the lipstick inside, and compact enough for carrying around. Plus the “Revlon” gold band looks nice.

What I don’t like about it?
It is a bit drying to the lips, so it’s better to wear it over lip balm. Also the finish is almost matte, so many times I top it up with clear gloss.

Photos:

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * S. says:

    I really like this color! xxx

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 4 months ago
    • * Diana says:

      If you don’t already have it, you probably should get it. It’s such a great everyday beautiful colour 🙂

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

