Diana's Make up World



Brushes of the week (2)


Here it is, brush cleaning time again!

NEW this week:

  • Ecotools blush brush: This is a weird brush for me. It’s not that great for blush, and not good for contouring either. Maybe I’m not using it right.
  • Laura Mercier eye brush (double ended): I’m not sure what the official name for the brush is. I got it with the day to night set. This week, I used the fluffy blending end a couple of times.
  • Shu Uemura 6m interlocked synthetic fiber: this is my lip brush.

Same as last week:

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * BeautyGeekUK says:

    I feel exactly the same about Mac’s 217; it’s my absolute essential for concealer buffing and I’ve never been able to find something that matches it. I’ve now got three! Have you tried any Japonesque brushes? I’ve tried a few lately and they’re fantastic; will be reviewing them soon xx

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 8 months ago
    • * Diana says:

      I hear only good things about the Japonesque brushes. Can’t wait for your review!

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

