Diana's Make up World



Guerlain Meteorites Cruel Gardenia

After work today, I went to Boots on Oxford Street to buy a red lipstick.

I didn’t like anything, ended up at Selfridges. Of course, all the choice meant I couldn’t make up my mind!

Suddenly, out of nowhere I noticed that they are displaying photos of Cruel Gardenia on the Guerlain stand. I had no idea it’s sold in the UK.

Of course, who cared about the lipstick anymore?
I bought Cruel Gardenia, almost without a second thought!
Yes, I cringed a little at the price… The sales girl took a few minutes to find the box, which made me think: “OK, maybe it is sold out and I can save myself!”. It wasn’t sold out and now I’m the happy owner of a Cruel Gardenia.

I just can’t wait to actually use it!

And did I say it is B E U A T I F U L?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * k Elizabeth says:

    So gorgeous . . .!!!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 4 months ago
    • * Diana says:

      Thank you!
      I have been using it almost every day and I’m very happy with it. Plus, it does stay on all day (although I have to admit it fades a little).

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

