Diana's Make up World



The product that saved my hair

I intend to write about make up as much as possible, but I just had to write about this product.

Umberto Giannini products seem to be very popular, and this one really saved my hair!

First let me explain my hair type: its straight, very fine, really dense but without volume and it “breaks” easy. I have to be very careful, anything can damage it.

About two years ago it was at it’s worst. It was really weak and falling all the time no matter what I did. That’s when I started using the Umberto Giannini Spa Rituals Overnight Magic Repair (what a long name!).

It really is a magic treatment! All you need to do is to apply a small amount (pea size) into the hair every night before bedtime. This is a leave in treatment, so no need to rinse!
With daily use, my hair got better and better. In about a month (or even less) it was back to its healthy self. Now I’m using it only now and then, but it’s still as good. The results are instant!

It’s always on offer (3 for 2) at Boots so you can get it together with the shampoo, conditioner or hair mask. The hair mask is just as amazing, while the shampoo and conditioner are not outstanding. Because you need only a small amount every day, a bottle of the treatment will last you a long time. Buying 3 at the same time is not an option!

Leave a Reply

