Diana's Make up World



2012: My plan

It’s mid January now, but definitely not too late to plan the year ahead!

I do not have a list of 2012 resolutions but I do have a few things I’m planning to do. Here are the beauty related ones:

Buy less, use more.
2011 was the year that I learned a lot about make up, and they year when I bought a lot of products, of course! My collection is not complete yet, however, I plan to use what I already have. It feels nice to actually hit pan on a product! It makes me feel like it was a good purchase.

Drink enough water.
Drinking enough water solves a lot of health and beauty issues, so I don’t know why I don’t do this already!

Continue losing 1 lb per week until I reach my goal weight.
So far, the last 3 months of 2011 I have lost 12.5 lbs. I’m on the right track with this one already.

I know everyone says this, but I’m planning to use my gym membership.
My membership contract expires in August 2012. Until then, I should be using going to the gym at least once a week

Leave a Reply

