Diana's Make up World



Cute packaging

Yey, first real article on my blog!

To start, I was thinking I’d share with you the cutest make up I own. Both items were gifts from my boyfriend. I don’t actually use the make up inside but I keep them for their looks.

The cute crab has a duo of mini bronzer and mini highlighter (or maybe just two eye shadows?). I’m ashamed to admit that I never tried using it and now it’s expired.

The owl one has several eye shadows (cream and powder) plus blush colors. It’s more user friendly and I used it a couple of times. Most, I think I’m happy with the blush inside it.

Don’t ask me where he got them from, he has his own mysterious sources!

Do you like them?
Cute packaging 1

Cute packaging 2

Cute packaging 3

Cute packaging 4

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Weekend shopping « Diana's Make up World pingbacked on 5 years ago

Comments

  1. These are incredibly cute! Love!

    Nazia xxx

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 5 months ago
    • * Diana says:

      Thanks Nazia!
      I’ll drop hints that I want more đŸ™‚

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

