Diana's Make up World



Hello there!

Hi make up obsessed people like me!  I know I’m not alone!

My name is Diana and I’m a make up addict. I like to read about it, watch Youtube videos for hours, and most importantly shop make up.

My little obsession started about an year ago and since then I have learned a lot. I’m going to write about the products I have, the ones that I’m buying and the ones that I am dreaming to get my hands on!

I also want to share my learning experience with you. So far I have learned a lot, but there is always place for improvement.

On the beauty side, currently, my beauty routine is pretty much set so I’m not going to talk too much about lotions and potions, but I will reveal my favorites.

Hopefully this will be a place where you will be sharing your experiences too, so here goes, I hope there is someone interested!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

