Diana's Make up World



Nail Polish Lottery Club ~ Week 13 ~ 06 April 2013

Hi everyone!

Time for the Nail Polish Lottery Club.

This week’s number is 281. As I don’t have 281 unused nail polishes, I used number 2+8+1=11 on my list.

Number 11 turned out to be Revlon Brilliant Strength in 010 Dazzle. When I saw that, I couldn’t have been more thrilled, as I bought the nail polish last week. However, the result disappoints.

Revlon Brilliant Strength in Dazzle is very sheer. After 3 coats, you can still see the nail line, so not very pretty on my short nails.

See in this week’s video:

And this week, I’ll show you only one photo of my not so perfect nails:

Nail Polish Lottery Club Week 13 - Revlon Brilliant Strength Dazzle

Nail Polish Lottery Club Week 13 – Revlon Brilliant Strength Dazzle

As usual, let me know how your week went, and what nail polish you’re wearing!

To keep up to date with the NPL club please like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NailPolishLotteryClub

Want to join? Read the NPL club guidelines and please contact me or Judi.

Comments

  1. * judit1661 says:

    If you want I can showin a video how to tell if a polish will be sheer or opaque. I will make it just for you, how about that, there is a very easy way to tell. But hard to explain so I will show you.
    Xoxo

    | Reply Posted 1 year ago


Leave a Reply

