Diana's Make up World



Nail Polish Lottery Club ~ Week 7 ~24 February 2013

Hi everyone!

Another week, another Nail Polish Lottery Club post, another Ruby nail polish to show!

This week’s NPL club number was 82. I only have 30 nail polishes on my list, so instead I used 8+2=10. On my list, number 10 was another Ruby nail polish. Let me tell you a secret: I may have worn this before, but I don’t remember. The color is a very nice mint green, exactly the kind I like:

Nail Polish Lottery Club Week 7 - Ruby nail polish

Nail Polish Lottery Club Week 7 – Ruby nail polish

Nail Polish Lottery Club Week 7 - Ruby nail polish

Nail Polish Lottery Club Week 7 – Ruby nail polish

Nail Polish Lottery Club Week 7 - Ruby nail polish

Nail Polish Lottery Club Week 7 – Ruby nail polish

The Youtube video for this week is a bit of a rambling mess, but still, I hope you enjoy it!

A huge thank you to my good, really sweet friend Judi, from Middle Aged Beauty Queen. She was very sweet and helped me take advantage of the Zoya 3 free nail polishes offer, and she sent me some extra goodies too.

Zoya haul + goodies from Judi

Zoya haul + goodies from Judi

Finally, this week’s member shout out goes to Laurie Ann. She has both a great blog and Youtube channel. I didn’t know her before the club, but I’m glad I do know her now. She does great videos, and is very knowledgeable about make up. She’s definitely one to watch!

Lately, I really enjoyed watching her 2012 favorites, including this favorite lip products video:

Let me know how your week was, and what nail polish you’re wearing now.

To keep up to date with the NPL club please like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NailPolishLotteryClub

Want to join? Read the NPL club guidelines and please contact me or Judi.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Alina says:

    Hello Diana!! i had watched your YouTube channel for a few months before you stopped making videos and if you don’t mind me asking, I was just wondering why you stopped making them?? thank you xx

    | Reply Posted 5 months, 3 weeks ago


Leave a Reply

